CMMCP logo blue

CMMCP Contact Information:


 

 

Mailing address: 111 Otis Street Northborough, MA 01532

Business hours: Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM (excluding holidays)

Phone: (508) 393-3055 . Fax: (508) 393-8492

General e-mail: cmmcp@cmmcp.org


CMMCP STAFF CONTACTS:

 

Executive Director

Timothy D. Deschamps, Sr.

deschamps@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 107

Director of Operations

Timothy E. McGlinchy, MPA

mcglinchy@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 103

Staff Entomologist

Curtis R. Best, B.Sc.

best@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 104

Staff Biologist

Frank H. Cornine III, MPH

cornine@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 105

Field Biologist

David Mullins, B.Sc.

mullins@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 106

Wetland Project Coordinator

Katrina K. Proctor

proctor@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 102

Office Manager

Ellen Holmes

holmes@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 ext. 101

General inquiries

cmmcp@cmmcp.org

(508) 393-3055 press 0

 

CMMCP organizational chart

 

 

 

 

CMMCP Board of Commission:

Mr. Richard Day, MSHS, RS/CHO

E-mail: commission@cmmcp.org*

Mr. Pablo Noguera, C.E.

E-mail: commission@cmmcp.org*

Hon. Dean Mazzarella

E-mail: commission@cmmcp.org*

Mr. Paul Mazzuchelli, MPH, RS/CHO

E-mail: commission@cmmcp.org*

Dr. Sam Telford III, Sc.D., M.S.

E-mail: commission@cmmcp.org*

 

* Any correspondence to the CMMCP Commission will be addressed at the monthly Commission Meeting. Please include your contact information in the message.

 


CMMCP Service Request

Online Pesticide Exclusion Form - click this link to send a request to have your property excluded from pesticide applications for mosquitoes by CMMCP website managed by the Mass. Dept. of Agricultural Resources.